The following group will guide the university physical master planning process on the university's behalf. 

Executive Steering Committee

Richard L. Edwards, Chancellor, Rutgers University–New Brunswick
Phoebe A. Haddon, Chancellor, Rutgers University–Camden
Nancy Cantor, Chancellor, Rutgers University–Newark
Brian Strom, Chancellor, Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences
Bruce C. Fehn, Senior Vice President for Administration
Michael Gower, Senior Vice President for Finance
Gregory Jackson, Chief of Staff
Karen R. Stubaus, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Administration
Felicia McGinty, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Antonio Calcado, Vice President for University Facilities and Capital Planning
Paul Hammond, Director of Digital Initiatives
Frank Wong, Executive Director of Facilities Planning and Development